Congratulations to the new NASA committee members

NASA is pleased to announce that the following members have been acclaimed to NASA's standing committees for the 2022-24 term. Because six or less members applied for each committee, in accordance with NASA policy, there is no need to hold an election.

Bylaws & Policy Committee: Tonia Harris, Shawn Heinz, Shenin Mehnaj
Finance Committee: Heather Cook, Chesceri Mason Gafuik
Grievance Committee: Adam Akkari, Keith Haimila, Kelly McDonagh, Anita Reff
Political Action & Member Education Committee: Lisa Budney, Farshad Labbaf, Kirk McKenzie, Mirela Tomuta, Tristan Turner

Thank you to everyone who put forward their name to serve on a NASA committee!