University of Alberta Committees

NASA is responsible for filling support staff vacancies on a number of university committees/bodies. NASA is represented on the following University of Alberta committees:

Board of Governors
Andrei Tabirca

General Faculties Council (GFC)
Marsha Boyd
Kyle Foster

David Goertzen
Caroline Lawson

Campus and Facilities Safety and Security Working Group
Jillian Pratt

Equity Diversity and Inclusion Scoping Group
Jillian Pratt
Corinne Williams

Community Connections Awards

University Support Staff Research Enhancement Award
Sydney Tancowny

Joint Health and Safety Committee
Gareth Lambkin
Christianne Nylund (alternate)
Terry Sway (NASA LRO)