Award Committee

As outlined in the NASA bylaws, the role of the Award Committee is to:

a) administer the awards the Association provides; and
b) consider the possibility of future awards and recommend same to the Executive Board.

2021 - 2023 Award Committee Members

Committee Chair: Sydney Tancowny (NASA Vice-President) |
Lindsay Dobson
Navita Kalra
Julie Keyser
Alex Long
Edyta McLoughlin

There is currently one vacancy on this committee.  If you are interested in volunteering with the committee, please contact the NASA Office by email at or by phone at 780-439-3181 or 1-877-439-3111.