Grievance Committee

As outlined in the NASA bylaws, the role of the Grievance Committee is to:

a) hear member appeals with respect to the filing of grievances; and
b) determine which grievances will be advanced to arbitration.

2022-2024 Grievance Committee Members

Committee Chair: Christianne Nylund |
Adam Akkari (Vice-Chair)
Keith Haimilla
Kim Koch
Kellly McDonagh
Anita Reff
Shu Tian

There are no vacancies on this committee. If you are interested in volunteering with the committee, please contact the NASA office by email at or by phone at 780-439-3181 or 1-877-439-3111.